• Users Online: 587
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor In Chief:

Dr. Syed Wali Peeran, Faculty of Dentistry, Sebha University, Sebha, Libya.


Managing Editor:

Dr. Karthikeyan Ramalingam, Department of Oral Pathology, Surendera Dental College & Research Institute, India

Editorial Board Members (National & International):

  1. Dr. Ahmed El-Angbawi, Department of Orthodontics, University of Glasgow, UK.
  2. Dr. Aisha Ahmed, Department of Otolaryngology, Faculty of Medicine, Sebha University, Sebha, Libya 
  3. Dr. Ali Borzabadi-Farahani, Warwick Medical School (WMS), The University of Warwick, UK
  4. Dr. Ali Shamim Atta Ullah, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  5. Dr. Ashish Agarwal, Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology, Rohilkhand Medical College and Hospital India.
  6. Dr. B. Tugba Türk, Department of Endodontics, Ege University, İzmir, Turkey
  7. Dr. Cigdem Ozen, Department of International Biomedicine and Genome Institute, Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey.
  8. Dr. Emir Yüzbaşıoğlu, İstanbul School of Dentistry, Beykent Üniversitesi, Turkey
  9. Dr. Esra Guzeldemir-Akcakanat, Department of Periodontology, Kocaeli University, İzmit, Turkey.
  10. Dr. Fatma Ahmed, Department of Dental Public Health, Sebha University, Sebha, Libya.
  11. Dr. Fawad Javed, Research Associate, Eastman Institute for Oral Health, University of Rochester, US
  12. Dr. Kamran H.Awan, College of Dental Medicine, Roseman University of Health Sciences, US.
  13. Dr. Lucas da Fonseca Roberti Garcia, Departamento de Odontologia. Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
  14. Dr. Lutfun Nahar, Pharmaceutical & Medicinal Chemistry. Faculty of Science, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
  15. Dr. Manohar Murugan, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Sebha University, Sebha, Libya.
  16. Dr. Marei Hamad El Mugrabi, Departmnt of Periodontics, Sebha University, Sebha, Libya.
  17. Dr. Meltem Mert Eren, Department of Restorative Dentistry, Altınbaş University, Turkey.
  18. Dr. Mohammed Sohail Memon, Department of Jaw Function & Orofacial Pain, Oral Rehabilitation, University of Sydney, Australia.
  19. Dr. Mutlu Özcan, Dental materials Unit, University of Zurich, Switzerland
  20. Dr. N.Vidya Sankari, Department of Prosthodontics, V.M.S Dental college, Salem, India.
  21. Dr. Nadia Mohamed, Department of Paediatric Dentistry, University of the Western Cape South Africa
  22. Dr. Nahid Ashri, Department of Periodontics and Community Dentistry, King Saud University, KSA.
  23. Dr. Najla Saeed Dar-Odeh, Department of Dentistry, Taibah University, KSA.
  24. Dr. Nazik Nurelhuda, Department of Dental Public Health, Faculty of Dentistry, University of Khartoum, Sudan
  25. Dr. Nurgül Kömerik, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial surgery, T.C. Süleyman Demirel Üniversitesi, Turkey
  26. Dr. P.G.Naveen Kumar, Department of Preventive and community dentistry, Banaras Hindu University, India. 
  27. Dr. R. Ganesh, Department of Pediatric dentistry, Libyan International Medical University, Benghazi, Libya.
  28. Dr. Rahmathulla Khan, Department of Orthodontics, Sirte University, Libya.
  29. Dr. Ricardo Mohammed-Ali, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK.
  30. Dr. Sakeenabi B, Department of community dentistry, College of Dental sciences, Davangere, India.
  31. Dr. Samiksha Wasnik, Regenerative medicine division, Loma Linda University, USA.
  32. Dr. Sammy Noumbissi, Independent researcher, Miles of Smiles Institute for Metal Free Implantology, USA.
  33. Dr. Shahnavaz Manipady, Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology, Nitte University, India
  34. Dr. Shazia Jamshed, Department of Pharmacy Practice, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia.
  35. Dr. Soumiya K Nair, Independent researcher, Om Dental clinic, Karnataka, India.
  36. Dr. Suchetha N Malleshi, Department Oral Medicine and Radiology, JSS university, India.
  37. Dr. Syed Ali Peeran, Department of Prosthodontics, Jazan University, KSA. 
  38. Dr. Syed Sadat Ali, Department of Physiology, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Medical College, India.
  39. Dr. Vahid Rakhshan, Department of Dental Anatomy and Morphology, Dental Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
  40. Dr. Verdine Antony, Department of Periodontics, Sirte University, Sirte, Libya.
  41. Dr. Hany Mohamed Aly Ahmed, Department of Restorative Dentistry, University of Malaya, Malaysia.
  42. Prof. Mehmet Ali Kılıçarslan, Department of Prosthodontics, Ankara University, Turkey.
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal